return to homepage

Workout Motivation and Inspiration Blog

You Can Do It!

Need a little inspiration or motivation? We all need to be encouraged from time to time. Yes even me (smile).

Sometimes it's difficult to stay on track with all of the other things going on in our lives.

So, I'm going to be your personal cheerleader. Here on my Blog, I will post my favorite exercise quotes, words of inspiration and Motivation, and tips for overcoming challenges we all face in life and on our workout journey.

This is also the place to be if you want to keep up with the latest and greatest information posted on MyWorkoutRoutinesReview.com. Here you can view, at a glance, the latest articles, fitness quotes, news, and updates posted by date.

Remember, never hesitate to contact me with your workout routines questions, fitness inquiries, or if you just want to chat about something you find on the site. Take Care!
Sep 05, 2021

Jason

Excellent review of the insanity workout

Continue reading "Jason"

Apr 08, 2016

Stomach Workouts

Stomach only need to be done a few times a week to work.

Continue reading "Stomach Workouts"

Apr 08, 2016

How To Reduce Fat

Tips to reduce fat and lose weight.

Continue reading "How To Reduce Fat"

Oct 15, 2011

Contribute to Workout Routines

Would you like to share your knowledge about workout routines? Great, find out how you can submit your story or tip here.

Continue reading "Contribute to Workout Routines"

Aug 22, 2011

Favorite Exercise Quotes

My favorite exercise quotes on fitness and diets.

Continue reading "Favorite Exercise Quotes"

Apr 29, 2011

Overeating Disorder

Overeating disorder is very common. How to Know If You Overeat.

Continue reading "Overeating Disorder"

Feb 03, 2011

P90X And Celebrity Workout Routines

What celebrity workout is done by for Ray Allen, Ashton Kutcher, and Brett Favere...

Continue reading "P90X And Celebrity Workout Routines"

Jan 20, 2011

Workout Routines Review Progress And Updates

I just update the information and pictures on my workout lens. Check out my latest updates and information regarding my fitness journey and weight loss. Be sure to leave comments and questions. I'm happy to help you anytime I can. Be blessed!

Continue reading "Workout Routines Review Progress And Updates"

Jan 17, 2011

High Intensity Interval Training Fit Test

Whew! Day 15 Fit Test for my high intensity interval training workout. Check out my results..

Continue reading "High Intensity Interval Training Fit Test"

Jan 13, 2011

Best Beachbody Fitness Workout

Best beachbody fitness workout program for you? There are seven questions you should ask yourself before selecting a beachbody workout.

Continue reading "Best Beachbody Fitness Workout"

Jan 11, 2011

Bodyweight Workouts

Sheesh! This is one of the hardest bodyweight workouts I've done so far.

Continue reading "Bodyweight Workouts"

Dec 22, 2010

Workout Routines Review Blog

Continue reading "Workout Routines Review Blog"

Dec 21, 2010

P90X Ab Workout Routine

My P90X P90X Ab Workout Routine. Ab Ripper X is appropriately named. You will feel like your abs are getting ripped while you work out.

Continue reading "P90X Ab Workout Routine"

Dec 18, 2010

Faith Based Fitness Program Review

This is my 30 day faith based fitness program review. Follow along with me as I attempt to get fit with the Body Gospel Workout with Donna Joyner for the next 30 days.

Continue reading "Faith Based Fitness Program Review"

Dec 17, 2010

Best Stretching Routines

This is one of the best stretching routines I've done so far. Day 12 Workout Routine Review. Follow along with me as I workout with Donna Joyner for the next 30 days.

Continue reading "Best Stretching Routines"




| Homepage | P90X Reviews |Cardio Workouts |Contact Me| P90x Equipment |Easy Meals| Meal Replacements| Breakfast| Snacks| P90X Extreme |Newsletter |- |Free Weight Loss Tips |For Women| Link Exchanges


Copyright© 2010.