return to homepage

Workout Motivation and Inspiration Blog

You Can Do It!

Need a little inspiration or motivation? We all need to be encouraged from time to time. Yes even me (smile).

Sometimes it's difficult to stay on track with all of the other things going on in our lives.

So, I'm going to be your personal cheerleader. Here on my Blog, I will post my favorite exercise quotes, words of inspiration and Motivation, and tips for overcoming challenges we all face in life and on our workout journey.

This is also the place to be if you want to keep up with the latest and greatest information posted on MyWorkoutRoutinesReview.com. Here you can view, at a glance, the latest articles, fitness quotes, news, and updates posted by date.

Remember, never hesitate to contact me with your workout routines questions, fitness inquiries, or if you just want to chat about something you find on the site. Take Care!
Feb 24, 2017

My P90X Reviews and Results

Honest P90X Reveiws. People ask me all the time,

Continue reading "My P90X Reviews and Results"

Apr 08, 2016

Stomach Workouts

Stomach only need to be done a few times a week to work.

Continue reading "Stomach Workouts"

Apr 08, 2016

How To Reduce Fat

Tips to reduce fat and lose weight.

Continue reading "How To Reduce Fat"

Oct 15, 2011

Contribute to Workout Routines

Would you like to share your knowledge about workout routines? Great, find out how you can submit your story or tip here.

Continue reading "Contribute to Workout Routines"

Aug 22, 2011

Favorite Exercise Quotes

My favorite exercise quotes on fitness and diets.

Continue reading "Favorite Exercise Quotes"

Aug 22, 2011

Reduced Sugar Snack Toffee Bars

Reduced sugar snack. Have a sweet tooth but want less sugar. Try these Chocolate Toffee Bars

Continue reading "Reduced Sugar Snack Toffee Bars"

Aug 22, 2011

Health Benefits of Yoga X

I understood the health benefits of yoga x but I still hated, until recently when...

Continue reading "Health Benefits of Yoga X"

Aug 22, 2011

Best Butt Workout

My best butt workout experiences and reviews

Continue reading "Best Butt Workout"

Aug 22, 2011

Workout Routines Review

My workout routines videos, pictures, tips and advise for home workout routines, healthy meals planning, and home workout routines.

Continue reading "Workout Routines Review"

Apr 29, 2011

Overeating Disorder

Overeating disorder is very common. How to Know If You Overeat.

Continue reading "Overeating Disorder"

Apr 27, 2011

Workout Routines Site Map

My workout routines and helpful articles at a glance.

Continue reading "Workout Routines Site Map"

Feb 03, 2011

P90X And Celebrity Workout Routines

What celebrity workout is done by for Ray Allen, Ashton Kutcher, and Brett Favere...

Continue reading "P90X And Celebrity Workout Routines"

Jan 20, 2011

Workout Routines Review Progress And Updates

I just update the information and pictures on my workout lens. Check out my latest updates and information regarding my fitness journey and weight loss. Be sure to leave comments and questions. I'm happy to help you anytime I can. Be blessed!

Continue reading "Workout Routines Review Progress And Updates"

Jan 17, 2011

High Intensity Interval Training Fit Test

Whew! Day 15 Fit Test for my high intensity interval training workout. Check out my results..

Continue reading "High Intensity Interval Training Fit Test"

Jan 13, 2011

Best Exercise Equipment For Home

Best Exercise Equipment for home weight loss and fitness.

Continue reading "Best Exercise Equipment For Home"




| Homepage | P90X Reviews |Cardio Workouts |Contact Me| P90x Equipment |Easy Meals| Meal Replacements| Breakfast| Snacks| P90X Extreme |Newsletter |- |Free Weight Loss Tips |For Women| Link Exchanges


Copyright© 2010.